Referred by friends who had used Craig consistently. Craig attends every showing of your home to highlight the features of your home to prospective buyers. His specialty: Professional Presentations/Staging & Communications He became the realtor he never had... Would always use Craig Toker!

DAW & TKW

Rating submitted - December 10, 2020
More Details

I bought and sold this condo with Craig Toker, he also sold my mother in law's House, I couldn't say enough about Craig and his teams great work. I know his hard work, professionalism and staging is the reason my condo sold so quickly over the other 2 condo's for sale in my building. I would highly recommend Craig and his team and would definitely use them again.

Doug Astleford

Rating submitted - December 9, 2020
More Details



Craig and team is a full service professional group that will help you get your dream home. I was able to find the home I love less than a month, put in an offer quickly with the help of Craig and Marnie. Craig and his team will work tirelessly to ensure smooth purchase or selling, with his extensive experience and understanding of the local real estate market. Craig and his team are also very patient and kind. They understand it’s might be a once or twice in a lifetime experience for consumers who are looking to sell or purchase a home. Craig is a highly skilled 

+

problem-solver. I ran into a number of issues but Craig was very quickly to help resolve effectively. The extra bonus I like very much is the post-transaction service with the client courtesy van to help with moving. For someone who doesn’t own a larger car or pickup truck, that offers added value that I really appreciate.

Tobey Ho

Rating submitted - November 9, 2020
More Details

Craig and his team gave us the highest level of professional service throughout our experience with them. Craig always took time to personally answer queries and find ways to market our home to reach the right audience. Very satisfied with them and highly recommended! 

Bill & Michelle Schley

Rating submitted - October 25, 2020
More Details



I first met Marnie while helping a friend view properties, and promptly traded in my then-agent (my own cousin in fact) to work with Marnie. It was the best decision! Marnie has stuck by us through some very “interesting” times. Marnie was instrumental in reconditioning, valuing, staging, marketing, and selling my parents’ home of 60 years! On our first visit there, I think she was the first to shed a tear, but then stewarded me throughout the process so successfully that bidders were climbing over each other, and the final sale price set a record in the area! That’s “above and beyond” service with real heart! We had such a good experience that we asked Marnie to 

+

sell our home, too! The valuation was spot-on, despite being more than we had even expected. The thorough advice, staging and marketing materials where all excellent. When we started looking for our forever home (with a very specific wish list, indeed!), Marnie again rose to the challenge. I think she was more confident and excited in finding us the right house than even we were;) Sensitivity, experience, patience and humour, are Marnie’s secret weapon. If it’s out there, she’ll find it! We’re moving in this very weekend... thanks Marnie;)

Kevin

Rating submitted - September 18, 2020
More Details

Patient, knowledgeable, supportive, and a professional-grade ‘listener’- these are only a few of Marnie’s outstanding trademarks. We never knew you could have fun looking for or selling a house, Marnie is one of those few people that treats every moment of her work as a vocation, which is to say with genuine interest and true integrity. I’ve always been a little dubious about agents, but I would unreservedly recommend Marnie- this is the agent you want beside you when making some of the most meaningful decisions of your life.

Kara

Rating submitted - September 18, 2020
More Details



Craig and Marnie were incredibly kind and patient with us. They put concentrated time and energy into educating us on the market and buying process. We knew at all times that they were working tirelessly for us. This was evident through frequent check-in emails, immediate responses and how they often anticipated our needs. Craig's straight forward manner and contracting knowledge was so valuable and a huge comfort for us. Marnie's warmth and personal experience made it a pleasure to house hunt. While we decided to buy in another city, we consider our experience with Toker Realty to be immensely valuable. We have no doubt they would have found us our dream home here, if our situation hadn't changed. We cannot recommend them highly enough. 

Jennifer & Christian

Rating submitted - August 31, 2020
More Details

Craig without any doubt is an exceptional real estate agent. He was extremely professional and courteous. He responded to any of my calls or texts almost immediately. His knowledge of the market appears exceptional. With his background, he was always looking at the big picture of the property I was considering.... eg structural things within the property, something I might have overlooked. Again, I cannot say enough about how he constantly looked out for my needs and requests. I would, without any reservation give him a 5 star ++ rating

Barry Phillips

Rating submitted - August 26, 2020
More Details



Marnie is very knowledgeable and thorough in her real estate dealings. She is attentive to our needs and requirements. We have utilized her services on more than one occasion. It is always delightful to work with her. 

Mandip & Jas Roopra

Rating submitted - August 21, 2020
More Details

I can’t say enough good things about Marnie. She went above and beyond in all aspects of our dealings. I would highly recommend using her for your realtor needs.

Teriann N

Rating submitted - August 17, 2020
More Details



Craig was very knowledgeable and reliable! His previous contracting experience lent him great knowledge and attention to detail in homes we looked at. While selling our home, Craig made himself available for nearly all of the showings to make sure that potential buyers left with all their questions answered. We developed a very trusting relationship with Craig and would certainly recommend him to any of our close friends and family!

Chelsea

Rating submitted - August 26, 2020
More Details

Marnie was incredibly knowledgable and provided us with great insight into both selling our property and buying a new home. She was very clear throughout the entire process. We really enjoyed working with Marnie. 

Christine

Rating submitted - August 14, 2020
More Details



Marnie is extremely friendly, kind, and helpful. At any hour she answered texts and emails quickly and asked questions even I didn't think to ask. She is thoughtful, thinking of each place as if she were moving there, and didn't leave out any details that may have hindered a sale. She is trustworthy and professional, and made my first time home-buying experience fun and stress-free. She handled all the big stuff and gave me easy instructions on what to do next when my sale closed. I'm very thankful to have worked with Marnie.

Julia

Rating submitted - August 17, 2020
More Details

Marnie was an exceptional asset with the purchase of our first home. We interviewed a few agents but after meeting Marnie, it was clear that there was no need to look any further. Her expertise of the market and ability to find us a home that checked all of our boxes was really quite impressive. We will definitely reach out to her again. Thank you for the wonderful experience Marnie!

Christine & Jarred

Rating submitted - July 23, 2020
More Details



Marnie went above and beyond to help me find my first home. We looked at many different houses and she had a keen eye for structural and foundational issues. She didn’t just want to help me buy a house, it was clear that she wanted me to be happy in a house house with strong bones. She knew the market and was very supportive throughout the bidding, buying and closing processes. Marnie works hard and has a down-to-earth quality that is hard to come by in the field. She made a potentially stressful task into a really pleasant hunt for the house of my dreams. I am still very thankful for all of the time and attention that she put into my search. I highly recommend her.

Genevieve Norberg

Rating submitted - July 23, 2020
More Details

Craig and his team were the epitome of professionalism. In the midst of a very uncertain period (pandemic) Craig was a beacon of calm and reassurance. His approach was evidence based and thorough, his advice was sound and his overall execution of the sales plan was top notch. He goes the extra mile and our results (sold for asking price) reflected this attention to every detail. We are thoroughly impressed with Craig and highly recommend him to others.

John Nethercott

Rating submitted - July 23, 2020
More Details


Craig was amazing this realtor goes far beyond anything I ever expected. Very good at his job and our property sold within 24 hrs of it being listed. Craig has all the right contacts to clean up a property to sell it quickly. Very helpful with everything including moving things from the property and even mowed our lawn when I couldn’t get it done due to a dislocated hip, extremely helpful realtor and I recommend him to anyone that needs a property sold. 

Rick Neyts

Rating submitted - May 31, 2020
More Details

We didn’t know how Covid would impact the marketplace and demand for real estate. We spoke to a couple agents, but immediately knew we found the right one after we spoke with Craig. We were extremely impressed with Craig's responsiveness, commitment, professionalism and ability to get the job done quickly and efficiently. The marketing materials to showcase his listings – photos, brochures, video walk through footage, drone footage etc ensured that our property was showcased to maximum advantage. We had never used a staging service before and had some initial reservations, but we were extremely pleased with the results. Ivica did a fabulous job and ensured that the property showed in the best way possible. Craig and his highly efficient team are on top of everything. They worked to stage the condo and put together a marketing plan that resulted in 

+ Continue Reading

 in it being sold within 2 days of the listing going live. We had 2 offers - one at list, and one at above list. He surpassed all our expectations, and was very helpful. After the sale, he even arranged to move things from the property when we couldn’t be there to do it ourselves. In addition, his recommendations for other trusted professionals (staging, legal work) were spot on – they were reasonably priced, responsive and on top of everything as well. We highly recommend Craig to anyone seeking an outstanding agent. 

Carol Desjardins

Rating submitted - June 29, 2020
More Details


Craig did an amazing job, he is definitely top of his game and comes highly recommended. He and his team did what I could never have hoped to do on my own, including an amazing staging, open houses every weekend, and fast and successful lead generation. He communicated quickly and transparently at ever stage. There is no doubt in my mind, I really made the right choice by selling with Craig!

Steven

Rating submitted - March 28, 2020
More Details

After meeting & speaking with Craig I decided he was the right person to list & sell the Family residence of 51 years. I found him to be professional, extremely supportive & accommodating through this journey. He provided me with details of similar listings to help with determining the selling price & answering all of my questions regarding the listing / sale. Craig accomplished having the house professionally staged (shout out to Evie!) and ready for an open house much faster than I had ever expected, being 4 weeks before Christmas.

+

His persistence & hard work succeeded in having the house sold & a possession date prior to Christmas. My husband & I really appreciated the use of his Moving Vehicle and know that it will be available to us, should we ever require its use again. We look forward to using your services in the future.

Susan Galloway

Rating submitted - March 13, 2020
More Details


Craig gave us great service. He priced property appropriately, generated interest, and showed up timely at all scheduled times. We were totally satisfied with service he provided and would recommend him to others.

Ron

Rating submitted - March 04, 2020
More Details

Before I picked Craig as my agent, I interviewed a number of other agents in my area. Craig won the listing hands-down mainly because of his offer to do open houses every weekend till my condo sold.

+

I also checked his references which were over-the-top. As well, I appreciated the time he spent with me early on in the evaluation process, which was in excess of most of the other agents. I would definitely use Craig again as my real estate agent. He is number one in my books.

CIERRO Enterprises Inc

Rating submitted - March 01, 2020
More Details


I can't recommend Craig highly enough for either buying or selling property. He is extremely knowledgeable. Within an hour of listing my townhouse he had it staged and ready to show. My property sold quickly in the range I was expecting. The service Craig provides is above and beyond anything I've experienced in the real estate industry. I wouldn't use anyone else for buying or selling real estate.

Anne Beauchamp

Rating submitted - March 05, 2020
More Details

Craig is extremely knowledgable and professional. We were first time buyers and he made the whole process straightforward, which reduced a lot of our stress. Craig works extremely hard to make sure everything goes smoothly for you. Can't recommend him enough!

Kerry Matz

Rating submitted - February 26, 2020
More Details


Craig was extremely knowledgeable and always very professional. He went above and beyond what I expected from him, to ensure I was comfortable and well-informed during the decision making process. Both he and his staff were friendly and helpful and always incredibly responsive and thorough. As a first-time home buyer, Craig's expertise and experience made the process easy and stress free. I would be delighted to recommend Craig to anybody looking to buy or sell a home

Katelynn Brissard

Rating submitted - January 21, 2020
More Details

Craig came highly recommended to us by a good friend and within 5 months from our first meeting with Craig, he helped us purchase a Condo for our personal investment, found a Condo for our daughter (a first-time home buyer) and sold 2 of our Family homes in November, 2019, one after another. Both houses immediately received multiple offers and sold at full asking and over asking prices. Needless to say we are extremely impressed with Craig's commitment, professionalism and ability to meet our needs at every step of the way

+

He is responsive, accommodating, provides sound advice and produces quality materials to showcase his listings. It is obvious that Craig and his skilled and highly efficient Team are truly passionate about their work and take great care in all their Clients, which then resonates to successful outcomes. I highly recommend Craig to anyone seeking an outstanding Realtor.

James and Norma Wong

Rating submitted - January 15, 2020
More Details


Craig showed upmost professionalism, dedication, patience, thoroughness, enthusiasm, sound construction knowledge, empathy to sellers, taking control of tasks, attention to details, and a continuous positive attitude during the whole process. This delicate purchase would not have happened without his participation. We truly thank Craig for helping us out. Definitely a keeper!

Daniel Mercier

Rating submitted - December 02, 2019
More Details

Sound advice, good management of sales process, generous with facilitating move. Ethical, integrity, and positive attitude. Did my own staging, and really didn't need website. Very Highly recommend Craig

Patricia Joya

Rating submitted - October 28, 2019

More Details


Craig in an extremely professional, respectful, knowledgeable, patient and caring realtor. I chose Craig as our realtor to sell my parent’s condo and he went above and beyond to make it a simple process for me. Craig works with a great team, including his outstanding stager and photographer/ videographer who both created amazing results. The condo sold quickly at very close to asking price, which was beyond my expectations! I would not hesitate to recommend Craig to anyone and I would most definitely use his services again in the future

Laura B

Rating submitted - October 17, 2019
More Details

Craig Toker is an extremely professional hard working and approachable realtor. He was most successful in presenting and selling our home. He has an excellent team of stager and support people. The fact that he had equipment we could borrow was handy (e.g. pressure washer, lawn mower). We had never sold a house before and he was informative in his explanations and tolerant of our questions and repeating of the same question. We appreciated that he promptly returned our phone calls, kept us aware of showings, open houses and issues; this was particularly reassuring as we had moved out of province and left things in his hands. 

+

He is very knowledgeable about home construction and has many useful contacts with crafts people and was able to get economical contractors to help us quickly. He was not afraid to chip in and get his hands dirty even helping with some yard work after we had left. He was accommodating, understanding and truly cared. Many hours of work, problem solving and attention to detail; definitely went the extra mile and was excellent value for money.

Marion and Don Leckie

Rating submitted - October 10, 2019

More Details


I have changed my realtor for three times. But, Craig Toker is the one, I am proud to work. He sold our condo in Tuscany Village in less than a month when three similar condos similar to that of us were in the market at a relatively lower price. He did a great job with staging of the house at his own cost with a professional interior designer. Craig is very disciplined and hard-working and focused on his job. He is an excellent negotiator that can make a good deal. We also bought a house with him, and we are glad about his service, which exceeds our expectations. I always recommend him to friends and families

Mehdi and Marjan Bagheri

Rating submitted - October 09, 2019
More Details

Craig and his team helped us purchase our first home. He made the process very easy as a first-time home buyer and made us feel comfortable in all aspects. We were blown away by his knowledge and professionalism. We felt he had our best interest at heart. He made us feel like we were his first priority as he was very quick to respond with our busy schedules. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family. We would absolutely use Craig's services in future. 

Alexa and Juan

Rating submitted - October 08, 2019

More Details


Very good in every respect. Highly recommended

Mike and Barbara Ashwood-Smith

Rating submitted - October 02, 2019
More Details

I cannot say enough about the quality service I received from Craig Toker and his team assisting me with purchase of a new property and the sale of my home. Having purchased and sold 4 properties in Victoria over the past 30 years, I have received differing level of service and Craig is by far the most professional, supportive and effective realtor I have experienced. 

+

It is absolutely a full service approach provided by Craig and his highly efficient team with in depth market research re pricing, quality and innovative marketing materials, staging as needed, warm and welcoming open houses and most importantly knowledgeable advice on all aspects of real estate transactions. Great service for new and experienced buyers and sellers

Laurie M

Rating submitted - September 23, 2019

More Details


Craig was our realtor and we cannot say enough good things about him. He is the very best realtor we have ever dealt with in 30+ years of buying and selling homes. This time around, we were purchasing a home at the same time that the home we were renting was also for sale, so we were under alot of pressure, to find just the right house on a condensed timeline. Tall order, but Craig was definitely up to the challenge. We looked with Craig at many many homes, all over the greater Victoria, BC area, over the course of many months, and Craig never pressured us to buy, and ensured we were able to see every property that caught our interest.

+

Craig listened carefully to our wishes, concerns, and was very calm and professional when we were undecided, stressed, or changed direction in terms of the type of home product we were trying to find (we were keeping our options open). As it turned out, we purchased a spec home due to be completed in a few months. Craig even accompanied us during tours of several homes (including the home we eventually bought) under construction, as he had an interest in and extensive knowledge of both renovation and new construction processes. He was able to spot things we might otherwise have missed, and ensured he was watching out for us during the contract process as well. Craig researched and provided us with the answers to hundreds of questions, and when we were ready to move, he kindly provided us with the use of his client moving van, which was both timely and extremely helpful to us during what turned out to be an expedited moving timeline. As a realtor, we found Craig to be honest and trustworthy, as well as a genuinely kind and thoughtful person (not to mention, exceptionally hard-working, returning our many calls, text messages, emails, you name it). He is someone who goes more than the extra mile (check out his open houses, beautifully staged and served with refreshments, and we've even been invited to a Client Appreciation Beach Party he is hosting)! Should we ever have occasion to move in the future, we will find Craig again - would not go with anyone else and would not recommend anyone else to others - he really is THAT EXCELLENT! Thank you Craig, for everything you did for us, for caring, and being the exceptional professional and great person that you are! Sincerely from Heather & Russ

Heather & Russ Hayward

Rating submitted - August 17, 2019

More Details

I cannot say enough about Craig. I have just sold my house (mobile home) which was my fourth home I have sold and the quality of professionalism was unmatchable (I wish I had known him for all the other sales). Craig is a very professional realtor that really cares about his clients and takes all the stress out of selling a home. He was very helpful in letting me know what I needed to do to get the house ready and then using his team of people to get the perfect photos, staging, etc. to have the best possible marketing for a quick sale. I recommend him to anyone who is thinking of selling or buying and I am confident in saying you will be in very good hands  

Darlene Kehn

Rating submitted - August 03, 2019

More Details


He was available anytime, day or night. We felt like he made us one of his top priorities. He is very honest and genuine. He has your best interest at heart. He was very professional but also made us feel like we had been friends for years. He sold quickly and then found us our home. Both transaction went seamlessly. We HIGHLY recommend you call Craig for your next real estate purchase or sale

Ross and Sherryl

Rating submitted - July 30, 2019

More Details

We have known Craig for a couple years, having done business him in both the purchase and sale of a family members property. Naturally we turned again to him when we began our search for a new property and he did not disappoint. Craigs relaxed confident personality was exactly what we had grown to expect and what we prefer to work with. He is excellent, and with a background in construction goes well above and beyond what most other agents will do to ensure the most timely and efficient sale or purchase of a property   

Gavin Hassett

Rating submitted - July 17, 2019

More Details


As a first time buyer Craig was great at helping me understand the many intricacies of real estate and helping me to find a place to call my own. Craig was exceedingly patient through my lengthy search for the perfect condo and was available at all times for any questions, viewings, etc

Darren Simons

Rating submitted - July 13, 2019

More Details

Craig is a top notch realtor. We could not of asked for a more knowledgeable, sincere, hardworking and caring agent. Thanks Craig!    

Cindy

Rating submitted - July 13, 2019

More Details


I can’t speak highly enough of Craig and his team. He worked with us for months as we considered potential improvements prior to listing our home and helping us work through various options. He is very balanced in his advice and with a construction background provided excellent guidance in preparing to sell and then in purchasing. 

+

The amount of work he does for his clients is extraordinary. My home was listed when I had to be away and he took care of arranging all of the final details. This was the first time I had my home staged and the process far exceeded expectations. The staging and marketing as well as Craig’s professionalism and knowledge in responding to questions from other realtors and potential purchasers made a huge difference in a quick sale. Craig was equally supportive in the purchase of my new home. Highly highly recommended..

Jean

Rating submitted - July 06, 2019

More Details

Craig exceeded my expectations. Walked me through the entire process, solved problems tangential to my sale, helped me disposed of my unneeded furniture prior to showing, and, after the sale loaning me his courtesy van to haul my furniture to my new home. I highly recommend his to other potential sellers or buyers   

David Hanna

Rating submitted - June 23, 2019

More Details


Craig was awesome to work with. He took care of everything. The process was seamless and he went above and beyond throughout the whole sale and purchase of our properties. He worked really hard for us and always went the extra mile to make things happen. 

Dobyn Cristini

Rating submitted - May 14, 2019

More Details

Craig was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of buying our home. He was always prompt in answering our phone calls and was available day or night to answer our questions. He made the process very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Craig to anyone wanting to buy or sell their home!    

Nikki

Rating submitted - May 14, 2019

More Details


We moved from Regina, Saskatchewan to Victoria with Craig's help. He sent us regular postings tailored to our needs and when we arrived we already knew a lot about the neighbourhoods we liked. As a well trained, knowledgable real estate professional he was always available when we needed him and quickly found us the home we wanted once we were ready to buy

+

His service is outstanding and he is honest and easy to talk to. This was very important to us after some bad experiences in the past. He surpassed our expectations and his additional services such as the use of a truck and recommendations for other trusted professionals go above and beyond in service. We highly recommend Craig Toker.

Dianne Fernandez

Rating submitted - April 09, 2019

More Details

It was a real pleasure to work with Craig on the purchase of my first home. I found him to be knowledgeable, personable, and always professional. I appreciate his candidness and sense of humor, which made the overall process not only stress-free but fun too. Thanks so much, Craig!!    

Rose Getu

Rating submitted - January 07, 2019

More Details


We couldn't have asked for anyone better, especially as First Time Home Buyers. He listened to what we wanted, found us exactly what we were looking for and helped us get it for below asking price. Start to finish he educated us on the entire process, recommended wonderful people our mortgage and inspection, and came by to congratulate us shortly after moving in

Matt and Charisse

Rating submitted - September 20, 2018

More Details

After speaking with two other agents my wife and I both chose Craig. We were very impressed by his innovative approach to marketing our home, his professionalism and his sincerity. His team worked to stage the home and put together a marketing plan that resulted in our home being sold within 6 days and at $1,000 below asking. We can not recommend Craig enough! Thank you, Craig, for a job very well done!     

GORDON GROSSMANN

Rating submitted - August 06, 2018

More Details


Craig provided exceptional service in selling my home. His caring, engaging, informative, hard working attributes made for a wonderful experience. I felt lucky to have experienced his service

Rowena Kromm

Rating submitted - June 13, 2018

More Details

We were so nervous to purchase a home, especially on short notice and as first time home buyers. It was such a blessing to work with Craig! He answered all of our questions and gave us the information we needed to make our decisions, and then he made the purchase process seamless and a breeze. Thank you!        

Joannas and Ed Balauag

Rating submitted - May 23, 2018

More Details


We were astounded by the Craig's knowledge and level of service. He is simply the best real estate agent we have ever had. We recommended him to a friend, who had a similar experience

Gerrit & Tsoi Bonnema

Rating submitted - May 18, 2018

More Details

My wife and I feel blessed to have found such an honest, kind, knowledgeable and EFFECTIVE realtor. Craig is amazing and we will always only use and/or endorse him for anyone who asks. Thank you Craig        

Dan Sturgill

Rating submitted - May 11, 2018

More Details


Well mannered realtor who answers all phone calls and texts. Recommended by friends, Craig turned out to be the best realtor I've ever dealt with

Kris Piatkowski

Rating submitted - May 11, 2018

More Details

Craig has the expertise and professionalism you'd expect from a successful veteran agent, but also the attentiveness, enthusiasm and dedication you'd expect of a new agent trying to impress!

Evan Roberts

Rating submitted - May 10, 2018

More Details


Craig was the best. I interviewed 5 different realtors when I had my Mom's place for sale, and I was impressed with his depth of knowledge as well as his personal integrity and strong work ethic. He offered us some optional budget-friendly ideas for some curb-appeal improvements (he has huge knowledge about renos and improvements), which really worked well, as verified by comments that I heard from prospective buyers during the showings

+

As well, even while we were doing the suggested improvements, there was never at any point any pressure from Craig to sign a listing agreement. Only when we felt ready to sell, which could have been immediately or else in a few years, did we bring up the topic of getting him to list the house. Such professionalism and courtesy as Craig's must be experienced to be fully appreciated. And the staging work he did (with his helper) was so attractive that I'm convinced that this sealed the deal. Some other Realtors I interviewed had suggested that I sell the house "as-is" to a builder for a much lower price. After Craig's suggestions, the property sold for much higher, beating everyone's expectations (except for Craig, who had complete faith in our project). In short, we spent $20,000 on the optional curb-appeal improvements that Craig suggested. We then sold the house for a price that was an extra $260,000 higher than what any of the other realtors could come up with, and having spent only $20,000. An excellent return on our investment, thanks to Craig. If you need help with selling a fixer-upper like this, or if your house is completely ready to be sold, in both cases I think Craig is simply the best. Thanks, Craig! 

Mike

Rating submitted - May 10, 2018

More Details

Craig provides outstanding service and is very detailed oriented. He spent hours answering my questions, and providing objective data regarding recent and past condo sales

+

I would recommend Craig Toker to everyone I know. He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it's never an easy process to sell your home, all the emotions, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor. Great job Craig! Thank you again, Michael M.

Michael Miller

Rating submitted - May 11, 2018

More Details


We've used realtors in the past. All of which we thought were great. Then we met Craig. The bar has jumped upward. The previous agents were just going through the motions in hindsight. Other realtors would push you toward a purchase without understanding what you want or need. Craig sat back and let us do our homework, let us see what our budget could do. Without trying to up-sell us

+

It wasn't until we were ready to pull the trigger that he really started to shine. He took the sale on as if he was buying the place for himself. Answering calls at all hours 7 days a week, calling us with questions, dealing with our odd work hours. Pulling permits and blue prints on the properties out of his own pocket before being asked about them, making sure everything was on the up and up, talking with contractors, setting up everything from inspectors to our bank to make sure everything fell into place exactly in the time it was supposed to be. Even after conditions were removed he was still in contact letting us know he was working on getting the property ready for us. Our past realtors which I had thought were doing a good job were really only doing the offer and sales paperwork and frequently pushed us to properties that were outside our budget. Then once the paper work was completed disappeared. leaving a basket of fruit on the counter of our new home. I could care less about the fruit basket now. Realizing it was a hollow thank you for handing over a bunch of my money. I'll take a realtor that actually investigates the homes past and treats the property as his own any day. Can't thank or recommend him enough

Kris Waygood

Rating submitted - April 15, 2018

More Details